CMSD TEAM

Sebastian Mahlik
Professor of Physics
tel: +48 58 523 21 82, e-mail: sebastian.mahlik@ug.edu.pl

Justyna Barzowska
Assistant Professor
tel: +48 58 523 22 46, e-mail: justyna.barzowska@ug.edu.pl

Agata Lazarowska
Assistant Professor
tel: +48 58 523 24 13, e-mail: agata.lazarowska@ug.edu.pl

Tadeusz Leśniewski
Assistant Professor
tel: +48 58 523 24 47, e-mail: tadeusz.lesniewski@ug.edu.pl

Karol Szczodrowski
Assistant Professor
tel: +48 58 523 26 07, +48 58 523 21 41, e-mail: karol.szczodrowski@ug.edu.pl

Natalia Górecka
Teaching assistant
tel: +48 58 523 26 07, e-mail: natalia.gorecka@ug.edu.pl

Dawid Jankowski
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
tel: +48 58 523 24 47, e-mail: dawid.jankowski@ug.edu.pl

Anna Baran
Projects Coordinator
tel: +48 58 523 24 47, e-mail: anna.baran@ug.edu.pl

Mirosław Behrendt
Laboratory Technician
tel: +48 58 523 22 08, +48 58 523 22 67, e-mail: miroslaw.behrendt@ug.edu.pl

Maciej Grzegorczyk
Laboratory Technician
tel: +48 58 523 22 91, e-mail: maciej.grzegorczyk@ug.edu.pl

Karolina Pomian
Laboratory Technician
tel: +48 58 523 24 47, e-mail: k.pomian.150@studms.ug.edu.pl

Natalia Majewska
PhD student
tel: +48 58 523 24 47, e-mail: natalia.majewska@phdstud.ug.edu.pl

Mikołaj Kamiński
PhD student
tel: +48 58 523 24 47, e-mail: mkamfiz@gmail.com

Copyright - Condensed Matter Spectroscopy Division